Louis Vuitton Pre-fall 2013 collection ready-to-wear

Spring hasn’t even started and the new collections photographs are already out. Louis Vuitton did a great job on their Pre-fall 2013 collection. I just LVoe it!

The French film noir inspired collection is rich in fabric, lace and embroidery. Even though the boxy wide shoulder thing isn’t for me (like my shoulders are not broad enough), I love everything else! I love the darker colors, Louis Vuitton spring-summer collection 2013 is cute, but not really for me, just too colorful.

Louis Vuitton did a good job securing a big chunk of my designer budget. I’m just in LVoe with the bags, the new Deauville and the Speedy 30 just got my heart racing. The damier colored checks are set with sequins, which could be an issue but I guess I’ll have to see it in real life. Maybe it will be so magical that I just can’t resist it.

Great job Julie de Libran!! (Louis Vuitton Deputy of pre collections).

louis-vuitton-pre-fall-2013-speedy-30-black
louis-vuitton-pre-fall-2013-speedy30
louisvuitton-prefall-2013
louisvuitton_prefall2013_8
louisvuitton_prefall2013_7
louisvuitton_prefall2013_6
louisvuitton_prefall-2013_deauville-monogramlouisvuitton_prefall2013_4
louisvuitton_prefall2013_3
louisvuitton_prefall2013_2
louisvuitton_prefall2013_1

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

