Give me a sign! Give me a ring!!

Heart ring ❤

Smiley ring

Question mark ring, my favorite

Exclamation mark ring

Smiling eyes ring

Aren’t these the cutest rings you have ever seen?! I found these online and just had to share.

These are hand made silver rings by Chao & Eero. They are from Finnland and make the cutest jewelry. Chao & Eero make what I think, thoughtful jewelry. Each piece is designed with a great care and with each piece you can create your own story.

The rings are original and a real fashion statement.

Check out their Facebook page for more inspiring jewelry. You can place your order there if they don’t have a seller close to your place.

Pictures source: Chao & Eero Jewel Facebook page

5 responses to “Give me a sign! Give me a ring!!

Leave a Reply

