Zara fall/winter 2012 2013 buys and loves

Zara Antik leather bowling bag

Zara studded sandals

Zara black studded jeans

Today I did some shopping at Zara. I’ve already checked out their collection beforehand and I love it!! The details were wonderful, the lace, the studs and the simple elegance…

Two items I have ordered for pick up at the store. They didn’t have my size sandal and the bowling bag in the store was damaged.

The jeans fits great! Usually they are too long but this time with my short legs they fits perfectly. I would say size 38 eu size is 32″ in length.

There were some other stuff that were awesome. But wouldn’t fit my lifestyle, body type or walking (in high heels) abilities. These are the ones I truly love but didn’t get. Hope you adore them as much as I do. Good job on the fall/winter 2012 2013 collection Zara!

Zara black wedge heels

Zara white studded blazer

Zara black top

Zara peplum top

Zara black leather bowling bag

Zara black leather bowling bag with shoulder strap

One response to “Zara fall/winter 2012 2013 buys and loves

Leave a Reply

