Moving house, moving blog

Last few days I’ve been moving house. I moved in with my boyfriend!!! Yeah!!!

Since the house I live in is just a bit smaller than where we live now, I have a lot of selective cleaning and shoving to do. I’ve always known that I had a lot of STUFF, but man, this beats all. I’ve tried to nip and tuck every thing in all corners of the house, but I guess I will have to face the fact that there is just not enough space for me to keep everything.

With pain in my heart I had to get rid of a lot of shoes (that I never wear btw) and other things. Moving together means compromising in the things you want to keep. But I’m willing to do it cause its our house now.

During my cleaning spree, I’ve decided to move my blog as well. I’ve been thinking about a new name and I found one during moving (don’t ask me how). So now I’ve changed it from Josefine Lieve to Pepper and her Bells! Even though I’ll be losing my old stats, it’s a new start and I’ll be good with it.

I’m still moving house and blog, not done yet but had to go do something else for more inspiration. So I’m leaving it as is for now an I’m off the the Modefabriek, a fashion fair in Amsterdam exclusively for people in fashion.

Peace out!

20120722-134805.jpg

6 responses to “Moving house, moving blog

  1. Pingback: 5 piece French Wardrobe, how to assemble your wardrobe | Pepper and her Bells·

  2. Pingback: 5 piece French Wardrobe, how to assemble your wardrobe » Fashiondicted | Your 9 to 5 in Style·

  3. Pingback: 5 piece French Wardrobe, how to assemble your wardrobe·

Leave a Reply

