Rectification Swarovski sale post

20120717-161452.jpg

My boyfriend read the Swarovski sale post and he had something to say about his comment on the Rubber Band charm he gave me.

So herewith I would like to rectify or add some corny quotes of his about the Swarovski Rubber Band charm:

“You are the glacing on my sweet donut of life”
(because he thinks it looks like a donut)

and

“My love for you is like this circle… It’ll never end!”

Yep, its cute huh! ;p
What are the lines you have used or heard?!?!??! 

Leave a Reply

